pandaglass

Alla inlägg den 18 juni 2019

Av Em - 18 juni 2019 18:43

Don't try to wake me in the morning

'Cause I will be gone

Don't feel bad for me I

want you to know Deep in the cell of my heart

I will feel so glad to go

Av Em - 18 juni 2019 18:26

Te llevaste mi corazón

Tomaste la parte mas pura de mi
Me dejaste solo
Me hiciste mi peor enemigo
Perdido en el mundo
Buscando como solíamos ser.
Av Em - 18 juni 2019 18:22

Where did you go?
Where did you go, my mistery
You left me alone
You left me to drown in misery
I can't feel no pain
I can't feel nothing but memories
So Where are you now?
Why would you want to leave me to
Go sleep in the clouds and dream still shine and down on me

 

Cause half of me is gone
Half of me is gone
Half of me is gone
Half of me is gone



You took my heart
You took the purest part of me
You left me alone
You made me my own worst enemy
Lost in the world
Searching for how we used to be
When you are there
When only you could carry me back to
Where we started
Before I got so brokenhearted
Before you took the best of me

 

Baby please wake up
Baby please wake up for me now

 

 

Tidigare månad - Senare månad

Presentation


Emmy
Gamer.
Nörd.
Poesi.
fotograf.
kroppsaktivism.
medial.
sång & musik.
Konst.
författare

             

Fråga mig

2 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
         
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
<<<
Juni 2019 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

RSS

Besöksstatistik


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards